Reviews of Prezzo - Crawley

4.2
(gebaseerd op 246 beoordelingen)
60 High Street, Crawley, South East England, RH10 1BT
246 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Peter L uit Crawley
    7 oktober 2020

    Great meal with excellent service felt very safe while enjoying our meal

  • Door francis edwards E uit Crawley
    27 augustus 2020

    Great evening.

  • Door Luan B uit Crawley
    25 augustus 2020

    Food and service amazing, coping with COVID19 very well, staff wearing masks and wiping cards clean. Diners do not have to wear masks.

  • Door Lorena L uit Crawley
    31 december 2019

    Wonderful New Year’s Eve menu at a reasonable price. Delicious food and great service!

  • Door Martyn G uit Copthorne
    7 november 2019

    Great atmosphere great food good choice but service was a bit slow. We had our granddaughters with us and the staff were very good with them. We WILL go back

  • Door Susan P uit Crawley
    25 oktober 2019

    Staff friendly and attentive. Good selection on the menu which is updated with new items quite regularly. Food was delicious. The only thing I would suggest is whilst we were eating a lady went round all the tables and put a candle on them, then she went round all the tables and lit the candle. I think there are a few better ways rather than interrupting meal to do this like before opening for customers, when come to clear plates place the candle or place and light at sametime only one interruption. We really enjoyed our meal and would definitely recommend.

  • Door SC C uit Crawley
    4 oktober 2019

    Yummy birthday meal, set meal - 3 courses with drink - lots of choice. Served by friendly staff, great atmosphere. Definitely our favourite branch in the area.

  • Door John T uit East Grinstead
    2 oktober 2019

    Absolutely superb, from the greeting to the wonderful food. Its a shame that not all Prezzo's operate to Crawley's very high standard. Special thanks to the great chef, never has Prezzo's food tasted so good. The only problem was the booth we were in needs the seats recovered.

  • Door Juliette S uit Crawley
    13 september 2019

    Friendly staff .and a good atmosphere in the restaurant.

  • Door David J uit Crawley
    10 september 2019

    Just a great place to dine