Opiniones sobre The Packe Arms

4.0
(basado en 44 opiniones)
Rempston Road Hoton, Loughborough, Leics., LE12 5SJ
44 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por David D desde Rugeley
    25 de mayo de 2019

    As always a very enjoyable lunch. Good menu choice and good food

  • Por David B desde Loughborough
    11 de mayo de 2019

    Disappointed with our food ...my wife's risotto lacked flavour and my fillet steak was tough...to much chewing needed although flavour was acceptable. Alos disappointed that gluten free options were not listed or identified on the menu although vegan and vegetarian options were. The service was good and our waitress very pleasant .

  • Por Stan T desde leics
    22 de abril de 2019

    5 of us dined, had 4 different mains and 4 desserts. all excellent and served by very pleasent waitress will definately be back

  • Por Michael E desde Calverton Nottingham
    26 de septiembre de 2018

    Enjoyed our visit. The staff were welcoming and the meals were good.Special mention of thanks for providing a gluten free meal for one of our party.

  • Por Amanda H desde Nottingham
    23 de septiembre de 2018

    Lovely Sunday lunch food and service excellent.

  • Por Alan P desde York
    10 de marzo de 2018

    Very good service and food

  • Por Karen B desde Ferndown
    26 de febrero de 2018

    All starters were enjoyed within our group but the meat in the steak sandwich was chewy.

  • Por Hazel T desde Derby
    16 de agosto de 2017

    Very disappointed. Pizza was all base hardly any protein on top. Wag you burger burnt and only one onion ring as vegetable. This was returned to kitchen. Two other meals were very good.

  • Por Marion L desde Hoton Leicestershire
    27 de mayo de 2017

    Great food, excellent service, well done team !

  • Por Tony R desde Coventry
    1 de abril de 2017

    The Packe Arms is a comfortable restaurant, although the downlights are too bright. The service was very good, the waitresses were polite and efficient. I had mushrooms for a starter, which were acceptable. Had the duck supper for the main course, this was mainly skin and not much meat, the potatoes seemed to be half boiled and thus not cooked enough. Had a brownie with ice cream for pudding which was nice. Had gin and tonics to drink, £4 for 2 small bottles of tonic is verging on extortion.