Avis de Zizzi - Glasgow Princes Square

4.4
(basé sur 87 avis)
The Terrace, Princes Square 48 Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1 3JN
87 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par David S de Glasgow
    30 novembre 2019

    Great food ,great service.

  • Par George L de AYR
    26 août 2019

    We were not greeted immediately on arrival. Once we were seated and given menus, no one came to take our order until me stopped a member of staff as they passed out table. We thoroughly enjoyed our starters and mains, but when our plates were taken away, we were not asked if we wished sweets or coffees. Our bill was brought, we paid and left.

  • Par Grace M de London
    21 avril 2019

    great service and the staff were very accommodating !

  • Par Charles B de Motherwell
    17 avril 2019

    Overall, the dining experience was excellent. In my opinion we had the best table and the food was delicious. I thought that the potatoes were a little underdone, but my friend enjoyed hers, so it was possibly just my preference. The service was polite and courteous. There was certainly no impression of being hurried or rushed. No real complaints, and we'll certainly be back.

  • Par Joan U de Fife
    6 février 2019

    All was fine and as expected which was better than average to good but nothing smacked of wonderful. Just like many others in the Italian sector of restaurants it had only a reasonable amount of choices particularily in the meat and fish alone without pasta. Ambiance was nice and waiting staff did their job well enough but with a bit of a 'couldn't care less' attitude. Costs were average to a bit steep and would not have chosen to dine here if I had not had use of my RBS Tastecard

  • Par Chris F de Glasgow
    5 novembre 2018

    Food was really good as usual.

  • Par M.N. N de Wishaw
    3 octobre 2018

    Food was no better than average. Service was very good. Setting is also very pleasant.

  • Par Lorraine B de Glasgow Princes Square
    4 septembre 2018

    This was my first visit to this restaurant I could not fault a thing service was excellent as was the food.

  • Par Bob M de Erskine
    20 juin 2018

    Busy, vibrant restaurant in tremendous surroundings.Efficient, friendly waiter. Great choice on menu. Tasty food with a fantastic dessert.

  • Par IRENE LUCAS L de Carnoustie
    26 mai 2018

    Excellent food and service