Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Metro Centre

4.5
(basado en 36 opiniones)
42 Garden Walk, Metro Centre, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE11 9XY
36 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sarah W desde Newcastle
    7 de septiembre de 2019

    Excellent food and staff

  • Por Jan P desde Gateshead Metrocentre
    25 de enero de 2019

    Warm welcome choice of table good food and good service - and my favourite New Zealand wine by the glass!

  • Por Christina T desde Newcastle
    10 de marzo de 2018

    I could not fault the service or the food. It was amazing and the guy who served us was polite and helpful.

  • Por Alison S desde Newcastle
    17 de diciembre de 2017

    Was a really nice meal with v good service.

  • Por Peter F desde Durham
    30 de enero de 2017

    Excellent food and service. Perfect lunch.

  • Por Nicola E desde Newcastle upon Tyne
    13 de octubre de 2016

    loved decor

  • Por Lynne C desde Newcastle upon Tyne
    27 de abril de 2016

    Our meals were very nice and the staff were excellent overall good experience

  • Por Rebecca L desde Newcastle
    4 de abril de 2016

    We didn't feel very welcome, I think they didn't like us using taste cards. The food was okay but definitely not as nice as the same food we had at zizzi Trafford Centre. The drinks are extremely overpriced - over £3 for the passion fruit drink which was basically fruit squash with a bit of sprite. In a small glass with some rosemary.

  • Por Lorna B desde Newcastle upon Tyne
    9 de marzo de 2016

    Unfortunately I was unwell so tried to cancel but wasn't able too via the website or telephone. However I have been before and loved it.

  • Por Marie C desde Durham
    3 de marzo de 2016

    Good, friendly service & excellent food. Good menu choice - we had two starters (soul bread & dips then a garlic bread with our mains), then the pasta with pulled beef & venison and the pasta al forno. All delicious!