Reviews of Zizzi - Metro Centre

4.5
(gebaseerd op 36 beoordelingen)
42 Garden Walk, Metro Centre, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE11 9XY
36 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Sarah W uit Newcastle
    7 september 2019

    Excellent food and staff

  • Door Jan P uit Gateshead Metrocentre
    25 januari 2019

    Warm welcome choice of table good food and good service - and my favourite New Zealand wine by the glass!

  • Door Christina T uit Newcastle
    10 maart 2018

    I could not fault the service or the food. It was amazing and the guy who served us was polite and helpful.

  • Door Alison S uit Newcastle
    17 december 2017

    Was a really nice meal with v good service.

  • Door Peter F uit Durham
    30 januari 2017

    Excellent food and service. Perfect lunch.

  • Door Nicola E uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    13 oktober 2016

    loved decor

  • Door Lynne C uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    27 april 2016

    Our meals were very nice and the staff were excellent overall good experience

  • Door Rebecca L uit Newcastle
    4 april 2016

    We didn't feel very welcome, I think they didn't like us using taste cards. The food was okay but definitely not as nice as the same food we had at zizzi Trafford Centre. The drinks are extremely overpriced - over £3 for the passion fruit drink which was basically fruit squash with a bit of sprite. In a small glass with some rosemary.

  • Door Lorna B uit Newcastle upon Tyne
    9 maart 2016

    Unfortunately I was unwell so tried to cancel but wasn't able too via the website or telephone. However I have been before and loved it.

  • Door Marie C uit Durham
    3 maart 2016

    Good, friendly service & excellent food. Good menu choice - we had two starters (soul bread & dips then a garlic bread with our mains), then the pasta with pulled beef & venison and the pasta al forno. All delicious!