Anmeldelser Zizzi - Sutton

4.4
(basert på 46 anmeldelser)
13-15 High Street, Sutton, London, SM1 1DF
46 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Susan B fra Sutton
    29. august 2020

    this is a great meeting place for friends & family, great service, variety of healthy food choices. The very best tyrramasu!

  • Av Mark A fra Sutton
    29. januar 2020

    Very nice evening Very friendly staff Good service here

  • Av John A fra SUTTON
    26. desember 2019

    Very good food and prompt service

  • Av Louise M fra Sutton
    6. november 2019

    Food and service was great as always. Thank you ??

  • Av Chrys N fra SUTTON
    6. august 2019

    My husband and l celebrated our wedding anniversary here and as usual the service and food was excellent.

  • Av Sharon N fra Sutton, Surrey
    7. juli 2019

    Booked a table for ten people to celebrate my mums birthday. Everything was extremely organised and our waiter was fabulous, incredibly professional and attentive.

  • Av Maryanne M fra Sutton
    17. februar 2019

    We viewed the menu beforehand and decided on lambshank for both. We particularly wanted a meaty meal and this practically the only choice (low carb choice) We don't feel chicken meals are value for money when eating out, as we both cook and can prepare such dishes easily... The lambshank is just that much more time consuming. The waitron did not tell us, nor was it indicated anywhere on the boards or menu, that the lambshank was not available. We had already ordered a bottle of wine and starters... I recalled our previous visit, when we came in and sat for 5plus minutes with noone attending to us or saying we should wait or even noticing when we walked out! Never again!

  • Av Cc F fra Sutton
    12. januar 2019

    Food is fab and the service was excellent. Very attentive but not over bearing. Busy, joyfully happy ambiance and the staff is not too stressy. Tables are cleared and cleaned very quickly to make space for the next hungry group.

  • Av Gracie W fra Carshalton
    18. november 2018

    Great any time we go there. We love to conning back more offen.

  • Av Nas H fra London
    21. mars 2018

    Good service and the food was really nice