Anmeldelser Zizzi - Taunton

4.5
(basert på 136 anmeldelser)
Magdalene House Magdalene Street, Taunton, South West England, TA1 1SB
136 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Diane B fra Taunton
    20. februar 2020

    The Restaurant Team were friendly and informative - nothing was too much trouble. Food was tasty fresh and met our expectations. The environment was warm and comfortable.

  • Av Arthur S fra Bridgwater
    23. november 2019

    Food was excellent and very tasty, took 27 minutes to get our desserts, other than that it was very recommendable

  • Av Laura S fra Taunton
    20. november 2019

    Fabulous thanks. Left a review on trip advisor

  • Av Nic G fra Taunton
    14. september 2019

    Service was excellent. Very friendly staff. Restaurant looks great and really clean. Good excellent, 7 diners and all had different main courses, all tasted great. Tiramisu I had as dessert was one of the beat I have ever tasted.

  • Av Robert M fra Plymouth
    29. mai 2019

    On the whole the food was excellent and the waiting staff friendly and entertaining.

  • Av David Forman-Cummings F fra Taunton
    23. mai 2019

    Delicious food as always. Slight delay in being served our olives and only got one portion when I asked for two. Another slight delay with being served our 2 desserts.

  • Av Tony J fra Taunton
    12. januar 2019

    Service was good, but lots of background noise in terms of glasses being dropped and drinks being spilt. Food order was wrong for one of the party, but it was ok.

  • Av Mike E fra CHARD
    5. juni 2018

    Zizzi was absolutely fantastic. My partner and I are vegan and they were extremely accommodating and the food was fantastic! Would be great to see the vegan selections grow and grow! The staff were all very friendly and helpful! Overall a fantastic experience!

  • Av Dawn B fra Taunton
    18. mai 2018

    Fabulous

  • Av Charles H fra Taunton
    31. desember 2017

    Excellent meal - thank you