Bewertungen für Prezzo - Didcot

4.3
(basierend auf 396 Bewertungen)
8 Market Place, Didcot, South East England, OX11 7LE
396 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ian M aus ABINGDON
    21. September 2020

    A reasonable lunch. My wife always has a problem choosing something suitable as some of her favourite dishes are now discontinued.

  • Von Victoria O aus Didcot
    18. August 2020

    Great service

  • Von Melanie D aus Didcot
    3. März 2020

    The food was very nice although I ordered the children’s calzone as I don’t like the spicy main meal ones. The service however is always very slow. Very friendly staff though.

  • Von Eric vincent B aus DIDCOT
    21. Februar 2020

    The meals was fine but I did not like where we were seated near the door which was draftee when someone entered. This has happened a couple of times now and I shall consider other restaurants in future.

  • Von 3 friends G aus Didcot
    3. Dezember 2019

    Great food, quick service & lovely to chat with friends without feeling rushed. A little room left for the small dessert & coffee to finish off the evening

  • Von Grace H aus Didcot
    8. November 2019

    Very enjoyable

  • Von Lin PROCTER P aus Abingdon
    5. Oktober 2019

    Great place but ovens broke so we could only have pizza or lasagne. That was very disappointing but couldn't be helped. Staff were very friendly.

  • Von Rose E aus Oxford
    21. September 2019

    Busy and a little warm but ok

  • Von Noel B aus WANTAGE
    20. September 2019

    Lovely meal. Great menu. Great ambience. Staff very patient and didn't rush us even though we took a while to choose what we wanted.

  • Von Jayne C aus Didcot
    20. September 2019

    We had a great time at Prezzo's on Friday night. Very warm, cheeky welcome from I assume the manager. Very prompt and friendly service. Food was delicious. Highly recommend a visit.