Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Didcot

4.3
(basado en 394 opiniones)
8 Market Place, Didcot, Oxon., OX11 7LE
394 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Melanie D desde Didcot
    3 de marzo de 2020

    The food was very nice although I ordered the children’s calzone as I don’t like the spicy main meal ones. The service however is always very slow. Very friendly staff though.

  • Por Eric vincent B desde DIDCOT
    21 de febrero de 2020

    The meals was fine but I did not like where we were seated near the door which was draftee when someone entered. This has happened a couple of times now and I shall consider other restaurants in future.

  • Por 3 friends G desde Didcot
    3 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food, quick service & lovely to chat with friends without feeling rushed. A little room left for the small dessert & coffee to finish off the evening

  • Por Grace H desde Didcot
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Very enjoyable

  • Por Lin PROCTER P desde Abingdon
    5 de octubre de 2019

    Great place but ovens broke so we could only have pizza or lasagne. That was very disappointing but couldn't be helped. Staff were very friendly.

  • Por Rose E desde Oxford
    21 de septiembre de 2019

    Busy and a little warm but ok

  • Por Noel B desde WANTAGE
    20 de septiembre de 2019

    Lovely meal. Great menu. Great ambience. Staff very patient and didn't rush us even though we took a while to choose what we wanted.

  • Por Jayne C desde Didcot
    20 de septiembre de 2019

    We had a great time at Prezzo's on Friday night. Very warm, cheeky welcome from I assume the manager. Very prompt and friendly service. Food was delicious. Highly recommend a visit.

  • Por Robert H desde Didcot
    19 de septiembre de 2019

    Outstanding service and food. Menu varied and great drinks.

  • Por Stuart D desde Didcot
    18 de septiembre de 2019

    As always service good and friendly plus the pizzas are delicious and the atmosphere is great