Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Bishop's Stortford

4.2
(basado en 42 opiniones)
14 Market Square, Bishop's Stortford, Herts., CM23 3UU
42 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por John S desde Bishops stortford
    11 de enero de 2020

    Food was fantastic but the service was extremely slow but would still recommend

  • Por Lesley M desde Bishop’s Stortford
    20 de septiembre de 2019

    Always very good service

  • Por S C desde Dunmow
    19 de noviembre de 2017

    4 of our party ate from the vegan menu. They have various menus - there doesn't appear to be anyone who isn't catered for. The food we had was amazing - very tasty, imaginative, moreish. Will definitely be going to Zizzi again. Fab!

  • Por Tracy M desde Bishops Stortford
    14 de octubre de 2017

    Booked for 5pm Saturday 14th October. Unfortunately disappointed with experience. Was seated right next to a large party and because of their numbers they were loud. we couldn't really concentrate on our conversation. This also delayed our food as they ordered theirs just before us. Also because it was warm in the restaurant the waiter kept opening the doors, but as we were seated right next to them this allowed the very cold air and cigarette smoke straight to us.

  • Por Natalia P desde Bishops Stortford
    1 de septiembre de 2017

    Very good

  • Por M K desde BISHOP'S STORTFORD
    13 de julio de 2017

    Overall very good. The only disappointment was that the restaurant had run out of large bottles of peroni. Two small bottles are much more expensive than one large. However after some discussion the staff very kindly offered a deal on the small bottles.

  • Por Ross M desde Saffron walden
    28 de abril de 2017

    Decent pizzas, friendly service - but they really should know not to put one of the empty plates in front of a customer and scrape the others on to it.

  • Por Vanessa T desde Bishops Stortford
    21 de abril de 2017

    We all very much enjoyed our food. My Primavera pizza was delicious and so was my pistachio icecream. Lovely waitress. Little mishap (tea and coffee served in wrong glasses) was dealt with brilliantly and the complementary prosecco was much appreciated. We had a really relaxed evening, felt well looked after but never rushed and also great value for money. Thank you.

  • Por Peter M desde Grays
    16 de abril de 2017

    good food great service

  • Por Ben symes S desde Bishop's Stortford
    8 de abril de 2017

    Very nice food and good service