Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Haywards Heath

4.0
(baseret på 75 anmeldelser)
South Road, Haywards Heath, W Sussex, RH16 4LU
75 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Angela B fra Hayward’s heath
    29. september 2019

    The entire experience was a nightmare, 2 meals sent back and 2 more not eaten as so awful ( too embarrassed to send anymore back)desserts had no decorations(tbf they did tell us) but overall so disappointing as it was a family birthday meal ??

  • Af Sarah S fra Horsham
    1. august 2019

    Tasty food and the restaurant has a really nice lay out. Service was okay - little wait for food but it was really busy. All good.

  • Af Sean B fra Haywards Heath
    20. juli 2019

    Poor service did not honour discount on booking

  • Af Jude F fra Haywards Heath
    5. juli 2019

    We sat on a long bench seat on one side, and chairs opposite which suited our party of eight well?? Staff were attentive?? Everyone enjoyed their meal?? I loved the bruschetta starter I had.

  • Af Jan O fra Haywards Heath
    11. maj 2019

    The atmosphere was buzzy when we entered. Lots of people having a great time. I started with a glass of my favourite wine. We then both had pizzas. I love the low calorie option with side salad. We then followed with desserts. My partner had a great evening and we will return again soon.

  • Af Bryan S fra Hayards Heath
    28. april 2019

    We booked via WUTO. Great place friendly staff. Had an issue even though I had it showing on my phone the guy said you need a ticket for two for one. After 4 mins of waiting the guy said we will do that for you sorry for the delay. The place was great and the meal fabulous could not have wanted a better meal or place to eat. Throughly recomended and we will go again

  • Af Sue B fra Hayward’s Heath
    3. marts 2019

    Very good as always

  • Af Sue B fra Haywards Heath
    10. februar 2019

    Food was good. Staff very friendly and attentive.

  • Af Nikki D fra Hayward heath
    9. februar 2019

    Was a belated birthday meal with girlie friends was totally fun night.but didn't like it that the waiters push doubles in to every body then said oops sorry .when u don't normally u shouldn't feel forced too.other than that was great atmosphere .

  • Af Nicola W fra Haywards Heath
    31. december 2018

    We had a lovely meal, great staff and atmosphere everything was perfect.