Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Birmingham

4.4
(baseret på 130 anmeldelser)
162-164 Wharfside Street The Mailbox, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1RL
130 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Lynn D fra Mailbox
    13. december 2019

    Lovely choice of food on Xmas menu. Very tasty. Service was great Large party behind us spoiled it a little as ‘men behaving badly’ was in understatement! Also was cold in the restaurant

  • Af Shriya B fra Birmingham
    27. september 2019

    Arancini was lovely though didnt make much of the seafood risotto ??

  • Af Katie C fra Birmingham
    17. august 2019

    Great food, great atmosphere - I recommend booking to avoid being disappointment as it gets busy!

  • Af Adam S fra Birmingham
    20. juli 2019

    Very disappointed. Pre-booked a table and to be fair was seated not far off our booked time. I felt it was very expensive for what we had. First meal had to go back as it was cold. Second meal arrived supposed to be garlic veg but came just plain. The choice of beers was very limited and way over priced. The cocktails were nice but again quite small and expensive. Overall was not really impressed and would not recommend it here

  • Af Karen W fra Northallerton
    26. januar 2019

    Love the garlic breads and polini pizza

  • Af Glen W fra Shrewsbury
    24. oktober 2018

    We had a lvely meal. The staff were really good and attentive.

  • Af Samantha M fra Birmingham
    2. juni 2018

    The service was very slow, we waited 20 minutes for our drinks and our starters actually arrived before the drinks. The food was really good and sitting outside was a plus.

  • Af William R fra Holyhead
    26. marts 2018

    Great service from an efficient and friendly team who are to be commended for their efforts on the evening we visited.

  • Af Jamal E fra Mail box
    14. februar 2018

    Great food, great service

  • Af Nighat N fra Mailbox
    26. januar 2018

    Food was lovely, however it was a little cold