Reviews of Zizzi - Birmingham

4.4
(gebaseerd op 131 beoordelingen)
162-164 Wharfside Street The Mailbox, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1RL
131 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Mark T uit Dudley
    29 augustus 2020

    Had a great night here ,food was really good and service was excellent

  • Door Lynn D uit Mailbox
    13 december 2019

    Lovely choice of food on Xmas menu. Very tasty. Service was great Large party behind us spoiled it a little as ‘men behaving badly’ was in understatement! Also was cold in the restaurant

  • Door Shriya B uit Birmingham
    27 september 2019

    Arancini was lovely though didnt make much of the seafood risotto ??

  • Door Katie C uit Birmingham
    17 augustus 2019

    Great food, great atmosphere - I recommend booking to avoid being disappointment as it gets busy!

  • Door Adam S uit Birmingham
    20 juli 2019

    Very disappointed. Pre-booked a table and to be fair was seated not far off our booked time. I felt it was very expensive for what we had. First meal had to go back as it was cold. Second meal arrived supposed to be garlic veg but came just plain. The choice of beers was very limited and way over priced. The cocktails were nice but again quite small and expensive. Overall was not really impressed and would not recommend it here

  • Door Karen W uit Northallerton
    26 januari 2019

    Love the garlic breads and polini pizza

  • Door Glen W uit Shrewsbury
    24 oktober 2018

    We had a lvely meal. The staff were really good and attentive.

  • Door Samantha M uit Birmingham
    2 juni 2018

    The service was very slow, we waited 20 minutes for our drinks and our starters actually arrived before the drinks. The food was really good and sitting outside was a plus.

  • Door William R uit Holyhead
    26 maart 2018

    Great service from an efficient and friendly team who are to be commended for their efforts on the evening we visited.

  • Door Jamal E uit Mail box
    14 februari 2018

    Great food, great service