Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Sevenoaks

4.0
(baseret på 58 anmeldelser)
35-37 London Road, Sevenoaks, South East England, TN13 1AR
58 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Francesca M fra Sevenoaks
    4. november 2020

    Great food, fast service.

  • Af Geoff Y fra Sevenoaks
    26. august 2020

    Great as always. Service slightly slower but totally understandable due to Eat out to Help Out and we were fully informed upon entry. Chocolate Brownie is too good..

  • Af Phil T fra Maidstone
    21. februar 2020

    Great visit-we explained that we only had 45 mins as we were going to a show at the Stag and the staff were very quick for us. Thank you guys

  • Af Patricia C fra Sevenoaks
    30. november 2018

    Very friendly and efficient waiter. Would have preferred the prawn linguine to have been more spicy.

  • Af Liz D fra Sevenoaks
    26. januar 2018

    Our meals were fine.

  • Af Zoe B fra Sevenoaks
    1. oktober 2017

    Great service very attentive. Lovely food. Starter I always have Arrancini was great but should come in 4 not 3 so I can share with partner equally. Toilets not great. Could do with updating. Also could do with some private dining areas.

  • Af Debra W fra Reigate
    19. august 2017

    Nice interior. Arrived at 4pm so quiet. Ordered a pizza but a bowl of pasta was brought to me. Told them I hadn't ordered it so had to wait for my pizza to be prepared. Waiter apologetic. Pizza arrived quickly but unfortunately it didn't have any cracking on it, the main reason I order it. Again very apologetic. I started to eat the pizza and they brought the crackling over once cooked. The manager came over, apologised and offered me a glass of wine. I had a pudding taken off the bill instead. It wasn't a big deal, it was handled well and they were very apologetic. Wouldn't put me off returning

  • Af Alistair M fra L
    8. juli 2017

    Great food and service before we went to our show. Much appreciated.

  • Af Sarah S fra London
    2. juni 2017

    Great atmosphere. Staff friendly and food very good. Would go again.

  • Af Mandy D fra Sevenoaks
    14. januar 2017

    I've been to zizzis before and it was great but we got there early and even though there were empty tables we were put by the doors and it was so cold I had to eat with my coat on and it was only when the main meal was served was we offered to move well that was half way through and trying to warm up with a hot drink was told coffee machine had broken. Not a very good dining experience I must say.