Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Sevenoaks

4.0
(basado en 56 opiniones)
35-37 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AR
56 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Phil T desde Maidstone
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Great visit-we explained that we only had 45 mins as we were going to a show at the Stag and the staff were very quick for us. Thank you guys

  • Por Patricia C desde Sevenoaks
    30 de noviembre de 2018

    Very friendly and efficient waiter. Would have preferred the prawn linguine to have been more spicy.

  • Por Liz D desde Sevenoaks
    26 de enero de 2018

    Our meals were fine.

  • Por Zoe B desde Sevenoaks
    1 de octubre de 2017

    Great service very attentive. Lovely food. Starter I always have Arrancini was great but should come in 4 not 3 so I can share with partner equally. Toilets not great. Could do with updating. Also could do with some private dining areas.

  • Por Debra W desde Reigate
    19 de agosto de 2017

    Nice interior. Arrived at 4pm so quiet. Ordered a pizza but a bowl of pasta was brought to me. Told them I hadn't ordered it so had to wait for my pizza to be prepared. Waiter apologetic. Pizza arrived quickly but unfortunately it didn't have any cracking on it, the main reason I order it. Again very apologetic. I started to eat the pizza and they brought the crackling over once cooked. The manager came over, apologised and offered me a glass of wine. I had a pudding taken off the bill instead. It wasn't a big deal, it was handled well and they were very apologetic. Wouldn't put me off returning

  • Por Alistair M desde L
    8 de julio de 2017

    Great food and service before we went to our show. Much appreciated.

  • Por Sarah S desde London
    2 de junio de 2017

    Great atmosphere. Staff friendly and food very good. Would go again.

  • Por Mandy D desde Sevenoaks
    14 de enero de 2017

    I've been to zizzis before and it was great but we got there early and even though there were empty tables we were put by the doors and it was so cold I had to eat with my coat on and it was only when the main meal was served was we offered to move well that was half way through and trying to warm up with a hot drink was told coffee machine had broken. Not a very good dining experience I must say.

  • Por Mariana P desde Sevenoaks
    8 de enero de 2017

    Good food, professional staff. The ventilation is a little annoying as you can feel a breeze of cold air but we were able to move to another table upon request.

  • Por Julie A desde Marden
    27 de octubre de 2016

    I met a friend here for an early supper and we had a delicious meal. The service was quick and friendly and the dishes we chose from the extensive menu were excellent.