Anmeldelser Zizzi - Basingstoke

4.3
(basert på 89 anmeldelser)
1 London Street, Basingstoke, South East England, RG21 7NT
89 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Rosemary A fra Basingstoke
    15. september 2020

    We came to dine at Zizzi to celebrate my 75th birthday this week. We arrived at our table to find a bottle of wine which my sister had phoned and asked for, as she was away and couldn’t be with us. As she was unable to pay for this over the phone, the staff still provided the wine which was so thoughtful and very much appreciated. The whole evening was very special for me and everyone was very kind and helpful.

  • Av David L fra Basingstoke
    8. september 2020

    Welcoming and helpful staff. Delicious food.

  • Av Sophie M fra Tadley
    17. august 2020

    All the food was excellent. We had three kids meals, three adults mains and one adult starter. The prawn linguine was amazing and the kids loved the cheesy garlic bread.

  • Av Tim W fra Basingsyoke
    5. oktober 2019

    Excellent ambience, staff, food and a very reasonable price. Thoroughly recommend it.

  • Av Nicola R fra Basingstoke
    4. juli 2019

    Our table was ready when we arrived, food was fantastic, all meals were good. One didn’t specify having pork in the calzone so had to send it back. But they replaced it without a problem. One meal was forgotten so didn’t arrive with the rest! But they gave us a free drink and didn't charge Us fit the meal, service was a little slow but very helpful and friendly.

  • Av Tracy L fra Basingstoke
    8. juni 2019

    We had a wonderful meal on Saturday evening. We were a party of 16 and everyone’s meal was piping hot. Service was outstanding. Thank you for making it a great evening.

  • Av Sarah H fra Basingstoke
    7. juni 2019

    Great food staff and location

  • Av Ursula M fra Basingstoke
    5. juni 2019

    Excellent service. Excellent food. All three waiting staff superb! Also compliments to chefs.

  • Av Caroline T fra Basingstoke
    2. november 2018

    Really good hot food with excellent service

  • Av Michael M fra Basingstoke and Deane District
    9. september 2018

    as always zizzi meet and greet with a feeling of pleasure see you again. As always the food is special