Anmeldelser Zizzi - Farnham

4.3
(basert på 93 anmeldelser)
68a Castle Street, Farnham, South East England, GU9 7LN
93 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Philip M fra Farnham
    15. august 2020

    Having not visited for a while, my wife and I used to be regular visitors but after some disappointing visits some time ago we hadn't ventured back, we were both pleasantly surprised. We sampled the three course deal and enjoyed a delightful meal with wine. While adhering to the guidance regarding COVID-19 we were able to enjoy a very pleasant meal. The food was lovely. We will return again following this enjoyable experience.

  • Av Claire S fra Farnhan
    6. desember 2019

    Fantastic servi e by Gemma

  • Av Sandie V fra Fleet
    4. september 2019

    Booking service - Excellent and easy to use Restaurant staff and service - Excellent Food - Good, but not as good as last time I ate there

  • Av Christopher S fra Aldershot
    23. februar 2019

    Nice welcome - good food and ambience.

  • Av Maria C fra Farnham
    9. desember 2018

    Dining experience was delicious

  • Av Kevin D fra alton
    4. november 2018

    Had a very lovely evening , the food was very tasty i dined with my wife ,daughter and her husband we all had a great evening the staff were excellent.., nothing to much trouble

  • Av Karen W fra WOKING
    19. oktober 2018

    Great atmosphere and the perfect place to catch up with friends. Lovely choice of food which is always excellent. Puddings are amazing. A good choice for gluten and dairy free requirements too.

  • Av Karen M fra Farnham
    13. september 2018

    Excellent service; food piping hot and lovely atmosphere, was my daughters birthday and the menu was fantastic, my compliments to the chef on his seafood risotto.

  • Av Mandy G fra Farnham
    2. juni 2018

    Great service and food- loved the sharing platters

  • Av Darko K fra Farnborough
    25. februar 2018

    mocktails are great