Reviews of Zizzi - Hornchurch

4.4
(gebaseerd op 69 beoordelingen)
41-43 Station Lane, Hornchurch, London, RM12 6JT
69 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Lisa E uit Hornchurch
    30 oktober 2020

    Wonderful experience! Lovely service. Our waitress for fun, attentive and smiley! Really great food. All in all, a great night and I’ll be going back once I can again!

  • Door Sarita U uit Hornchurch
    31 oktober 2019

    Friendly service,good food

  • Door Antonio B uit Hornchurch
    8 december 2018

    Very busy but pleasant, prefer when a bit quieter.

  • Door Fanos A uit Hornchurch
    20 mei 2018

    Very nice place to visit. It seems to be quite family friendly. The food was nicely presented but a little pricey.

  • Door Clare N uit London
    21 oktober 2017

    Very nice! Helpful, friendly staff. Good food. They made the evening very special for my son's 18th birthday.

  • Door Tracy M uit Rainham
    15 oktober 2017

    Atmosphere was good Lovely food Bit cold in restaurant

  • Door Gillian G uit HORNCHURCH
    1 september 2017

    We were a party of 3 and I had booked the table. We were greeted warmly and shown to our table and then we were left waiting for someone to ask if we wanted a drink for fr too long in my opinion. We waited at least 10 minutes and even then I had to ask a passing member of staff if we could order some drinks! He wasn't about to ask us it was more luck on my part! Then once we eventually got our drinks the order wasn't quite correct. We kept it anyway as we had waited so long and were gasping by now. The rest of the evening we had very slow service and at one stage we thought coffees had been forgotten....but we got them eventually and I must mention that they were not particularly hot and the cups were not full...the liquid was only just past half way and considering what we pay for one coffee I don't think this was value for money. This particular restaurant is one I frequent often and generally the service is absolutely spot on as we have the same waitress who is absolutely fabulous. She remembers what we drink and how we like our food...she is a little star! She was not working last Friday and it was a shame because it spoilt our evening always having to chase staff for some attention/service. I would recommend this restaurant to a friend but not to go on a Friday...they don't seem to cope when the place is very busy. I will only give one star for this particular evening.

  • Door Lauren A uit rainham
    10 augustus 2017

    service was brilliant even though they were short staffed we still received excellent service and the food was amazing

  • Door Khal M uit Hornchurch
    5 mei 2017

    Nice place but very noisy open plan environment. Food was good though.

  • Door Shelley D uit Hornchurch
    7 april 2017

    Very pleased with service .friendly manger and staff. food have tried most of menu excellent food alway s hot and don't fill rushed .recommended hornchurch to all work colleague's as great for firm dos. family get togethers or just me and my partner.always clean and tidy even when it's been very busy .my partner likes spice food and the staff always offers extra chillies .been to other zizzi but never quite get the same as hornchurch pizzas