Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Chelmsford

4.2
(baseret på 106 anmeldelser)
1-5 Grays Brewery Yard Springfield Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 6QR
106 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jean P fra Chelmsford
    13. november 2019

    Food was delicious - I had the ravioli . Service was good - my only gripe is that it's very noisy. On line booking was so easy too.

  • Af Dawn D fra Chelmsford
    27. august 2019

    Probably the worst meal I’ve had at a Zizzi’s, horrible grey chicken squashed flat with a pool of very watery grey/yellow sauce??( if you could call it that) , and I sent the courgetti fries back as they were just a bag of scraps( I’ve had them before) and they were not like that!!!

  • Af Anna G fra Chelmsford
    8. maj 2019

    Always have a lovely meal my go to restaurant

  • Af Andrew S fra Chelmsford
    10. februar 2019

    Very good. The food was good and the restaurant atmosphere excellent for communicating or listening to fellow guests. Starters were very good - bruschetta and some mixed olives and for mains my son had the big ‘hot’ pizza and he really enjoyed it - I had the pasta Della Casa which was also excellent. We have eaten in Zizzi before and the waitress Deborah has also served us before. She is very professional, but also very friendly and helpful and when she serves the table everything goes well.

  • Af Lesley B fra Colchester
    1. december 2018

    i was given a glass for my bottle of wine and had had a horrible smell. I called the waiter and he apologised and sorted it straight away. Chocolate melt for my dessert was cold he also sorted that too. Very good waiter and very friendly. Rest of the food was delicious. Will be visiting again .

  • Af Patricia M fra Chelmsford
    12. juni 2018

    First time at this particular Zizzi. A very warm, smiling welcome. My husband and I enjoyed the two courses we chose, though there was no salad garnish with his calzone and it was served on a wooden platter which he doesn't usually like - we are both OAPs and not into the modern way of serving food! My fish risotto was tasty although several mussel shells were empty but nevertheless I enjoyed the whole dish. Overall we enjoyed our time there and will probably return sooner rather than later.

  • Af Mark L fra Chelmsford
    15. februar 2018

    The food was good & the ambience was pleasant, the best thing about it was the service, our waitress Cecelia couldn’t have been more helpful & pleasant.

  • Af Toby A fra Chelmsford
    14. februar 2018

    The food was okay

  • Af sam C fra Chelmsford
    10. februar 2018

    Great service, delicious food recommend to everyone

  • Af Artur J fra Chelmsford
    14. december 2017

    Nice atmosphere, love to seat upstairs:-) I know ZIzi for over 5/6 years and I’m only have ZIzi picante Pizza.... definitely can recommend Chelmsford ZIzi !!