Bewertungen für Zizzi - Chelmsford

4.2
(basierend auf 108 Bewertungen)
1-5 Grays Brewery Yard Springfield Road, Chelmsford, East of England, CM2 6QR
108 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Janice M aus Chelmsford
    3. März 2020

    Great staff really enjoyed our meal for my partners birthday

  • Von Colin R aus Chelmsford
    30. Januar 2020

    Excellent meal and service

  • Von Jean P aus Chelmsford
    13. November 2019

    Food was delicious - I had the ravioli . Service was good - my only gripe is that it's very noisy. On line booking was so easy too.

  • Von Dawn D aus Chelmsford
    27. August 2019

    Probably the worst meal I’ve had at a Zizzi’s, horrible grey chicken squashed flat with a pool of very watery grey/yellow sauce??( if you could call it that) , and I sent the courgetti fries back as they were just a bag of scraps( I’ve had them before) and they were not like that!!!

  • Von Anna G aus Chelmsford
    8. Mai 2019

    Always have a lovely meal my go to restaurant

  • Von Andrew S aus Chelmsford
    10. Februar 2019

    Very good. The food was good and the restaurant atmosphere excellent for communicating or listening to fellow guests. Starters were very good - bruschetta and some mixed olives and for mains my son had the big ‘hot’ pizza and he really enjoyed it - I had the pasta Della Casa which was also excellent. We have eaten in Zizzi before and the waitress Deborah has also served us before. She is very professional, but also very friendly and helpful and when she serves the table everything goes well.

  • Von Lesley B aus Colchester
    1. Dezember 2018

    i was given a glass for my bottle of wine and had had a horrible smell. I called the waiter and he apologised and sorted it straight away. Chocolate melt for my dessert was cold he also sorted that too. Very good waiter and very friendly. Rest of the food was delicious. Will be visiting again .

  • Von Patricia M aus Chelmsford
    12. Juni 2018

    First time at this particular Zizzi. A very warm, smiling welcome. My husband and I enjoyed the two courses we chose, though there was no salad garnish with his calzone and it was served on a wooden platter which he doesn't usually like - we are both OAPs and not into the modern way of serving food! My fish risotto was tasty although several mussel shells were empty but nevertheless I enjoyed the whole dish. Overall we enjoyed our time there and will probably return sooner rather than later.

  • Von Mark L aus Chelmsford
    15. Februar 2018

    The food was good & the ambience was pleasant, the best thing about it was the service, our waitress Cecelia couldn’t have been more helpful & pleasant.

  • Von Toby A aus Chelmsford
    14. Februar 2018

    The food was okay