Anmeldelser af Zizzi - York

4.0
(baseret på 77 anmeldelser)
2 Lendal, York, Yorkshire, YO1 8AA
77 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af James C fra York
    24. september 2020

    Staff very helpful and officiant, food good, prices reasonable.

  • Af Wendy G fra Blackburn
    14. marts 2020

    The food was good. The staff friendly, but me and my husband felt a little rushed when our main course turned up before we finished the starter. We have been to this restaurant quite a few times, so hopefully this was a one off

  • Af Lynn P fra York
    2. marts 2020

    Very good. Great service.

  • Af Tony B fra York
    26. november 2019

    Starters and desserts were very good. Mains whilst the quality and quantities were good both lacked some seasoning

  • Af Maggie B fra Chester-Le-Street
    22. august 2019

    The food and service were excellent! And a special thank you to Michael who made sure we enjoyed our visit

  • Af Christine N fra Durham/Newcastle
    2. december 2018

    Excellent afternoon. Arrived early because of the weather and the staff quickly sorted tables together and brought drinks while we waited for rest of our party. The staff were excellent taking orders, delivering drinks. The food was lovely . Highly recommended.

  • Af Mary T fra York
    15. august 2018

    It was my first visit to Zizzi ever and although the staff were wonderful I was really disappointed when I ordered the chicken salad and I had to return it. There was only 3 small pieces if chicken in it and alot of varied green leaves. The chicken salad was returned to me with a few more chicken pieces added.

  • Af Stu C fra Lincoln
    13. juli 2018

    Loved it, pizza was great, Peroni was awesome as always

  • Af Terry E fra York
    18. februar 2018

    Rustic picante pizza was very good. The lamb in the shoulder of lamb dish was tasty but when the fat and bone was taken off there was little meat left. Definitely not worth £15.50p. Service was very good.

  • Af Louie M fra York
    14. februar 2018

    Lovely resteraunt Waiter Daniel was exceptional when clearly v busy and under pressure (Valentine’s Day)