Reviews of Zizzi - Sheffield

4.1
(gebaseerd op 130 beoordelingen)
8 Leopold Square, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2JG
130 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door David K uit Sheffield
    16 december 2019

    A really nice dining experience, the staff were friendly efficient and we didn’t wait too long, we had a lovely food and even though we were in and out within 90 minutes we didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommended

  • Door Lynn H uit Sheffield
    5 december 2019

    Tasty food, waitress seemed very rushed. Good overall atmosphere, a few more tasteful Christmas decorations would be a nice addition

  • Door Gail R uit Leopold square Sheffield
    25 november 2019

    There were 5 of us all our meals where spot on and staff very friendly will defiantly dine here again

  • Door Sarah G uit Sheffield
    16 november 2019

    We booked last minute (literally within the hour). The restaurant was really busy, but they seated us immediately. They provided an allergen matrix to assist with menu choice and staff were incredibly efficient and friendly. Our drinks order was taken quickly and the food arrived within 30 mins of ordering (impressive given how busy it was). The food was lovely.

  • Door Deborah M uit Sheffield
    19 september 2019

    Great food - lovely staff.

  • Door Joanne B uit Sheffield
    10 januari 2019

    Unfortunately it was a bit disappointing 3 of us ordered different dishes and none were available how can a restaurant run out of chicken !!!!! It was 3 in the afternoon I find this unbelievable. We had already got drinks other wise we would have left and gone to one of the other many restaurants in that area.

  • Door P P uit Sheffield
    23 oktober 2018

    Lunchtime visit, friendly staff, good variety on menu. Encouraged to order more due to 241 with tastecard and they were happy to box up surplus so we both went home with a box

  • Door Natalie S uit Sheffield
    20 oktober 2018

    Gluten free menu is absolutely brilliant and one of the best restaurants that caters for Coeliacs. Also have fantastic cocktails and a wide selection of gins and different tonics. The service was still very quick despite the restaurant being full and our waitress was very kind and accommodating to all our needs. Definitely would recommend and will be coming back in the near future.

  • Door Ruth B uit Sheffield
    3 oktober 2018

    The best meal yet at Zizzis. The service was good, the food lovely especially the new twist to the lasagna. The use of the Tastecard is really helpful.

  • Door Ruth R uit Sheffield
    28 september 2018

    Great .. booked on line , easy, fast and good service.. food good for chain ..