Anmeldelser af The Blue Anchor

3.9
(baseret på 23 anmeldelser)
Dorking Road, Tadworth, London, KT20 5SL
23 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Mary W fra Tadworth
    31. august 2019

    Great food and service, had a brilliant evening

  • Af Catherine C fra Tadworth
    3. marts 2019

    Good but my husband was very disappointed as there was no Fillet steak on the menu .

  • Af Jann L fra Tadworth
    6. januar 2019

    We enjoyed a great Sunday roast at the Blue Anchor. The best I've ever had!

  • Af Teresa C fra Surrey
    1. januar 2019

    Absolutely shocking. Ended up getting the meal for free.

  • Af Pritti M fra Coulsdon
    1. april 2018

    Came for the Sunday roast but didn't end up having it as roast potatoes were dripped in beef and also only beef or onion gravy available. Due to religious reasons we don't eat beef so we were rather disappointed unable to have the roast chicken and lamb with the trimmings we wanted. However the food we did opt to have was nice

  • Af Shaton L fra Tadworth
    29. december 2017

    Have used the Blue Anchor many times, although service is still good unfortunately food is not,Chicken burger(deep fried chicken nuggets in a bun). Line caught Cod & chips,(grey fish,not fresh,over cooked chips again not fresh).Fairly basic dishes cooked and presented badly. Toilets not very clean and in need of re- decorating. Wouldn’t recommend the Blue Anchor or return any time soon until we hear of improvement.

  • Af Cheryl R fra Banstead
    9. december 2017

    The food was absolutely delicious but the service was very poor. Very slow and every course had to be chased.....which was very disappointing as the food was so good when it arrived!

  • Af David S fra London
    29. maj 2017

    Nice bar/restaurant area. Food was excellent

  • Af Mary H fra Morden
    22. april 2017

    This was the 1st time we came 'very nice food the chocolate torte was to die for.The staff were very friendly ,can't find any faults .

  • Af Stuart A fra Sanderstead
    27. januar 2017

    Great venue - comfy smart but casual - unrushed service - great food - service slowed down when I wanted to pay the bill which was upsetting

2 3 Næste side