Opiniones sobre The Blue Anchor

3.9
(basado en 23 opiniones)
Dorking Road, Tadworth, London, KT20 5SL
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mary W desde Tadworth
    31 de agosto de 2019

    Great food and service, had a brilliant evening

  • Por Catherine C desde Tadworth
    3 de marzo de 2019

    Good but my husband was very disappointed as there was no Fillet steak on the menu .

  • Por Jann L desde Tadworth
    6 de enero de 2019

    We enjoyed a great Sunday roast at the Blue Anchor. The best I've ever had!

  • Por Teresa C desde Surrey
    1 de enero de 2019

    Absolutely shocking. Ended up getting the meal for free.

  • Por Pritti M desde Coulsdon
    1 de abril de 2018

    Came for the Sunday roast but didn't end up having it as roast potatoes were dripped in beef and also only beef or onion gravy available. Due to religious reasons we don't eat beef so we were rather disappointed unable to have the roast chicken and lamb with the trimmings we wanted. However the food we did opt to have was nice

  • Por Shaton L desde Tadworth
    29 de diciembre de 2017

    Have used the Blue Anchor many times, although service is still good unfortunately food is not,Chicken burger(deep fried chicken nuggets in a bun). Line caught Cod & chips,(grey fish,not fresh,over cooked chips again not fresh).Fairly basic dishes cooked and presented badly. Toilets not very clean and in need of re- decorating. Wouldn’t recommend the Blue Anchor or return any time soon until we hear of improvement.

  • Por Cheryl R desde Banstead
    9 de diciembre de 2017

    The food was absolutely delicious but the service was very poor. Very slow and every course had to be chased.....which was very disappointing as the food was so good when it arrived!

  • Por David S desde London
    29 de mayo de 2017

    Nice bar/restaurant area. Food was excellent

  • Por Mary H desde Morden
    22 de abril de 2017

    This was the 1st time we came 'very nice food the chocolate torte was to die for.The staff were very friendly ,can't find any faults .

  • Por Stuart A desde Sanderstead
    27 de enero de 2017

    Great venue - comfy smart but casual - unrushed service - great food - service slowed down when I wanted to pay the bill which was upsetting

2 3 Página siguiente