Reviews of The Inn at Maybury

4.2
(gebaseerd op 38 beoordelingen)
Maybury Hill, Woking, South East England, GU22 8AB
38 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Denisse C uit Pyrford
    16 november 2019

    Location friendly staff

  • Door Josephine S uit ADDLESTONE
    26 mei 2019

    Lovely Sunday roast, although we just missed out on the trio roast.

  • Door Lesley B uit Alton
    4 mei 2019

    Had a very good time and our waitress was so considerate to our needs and very pleasant,

  • Door YVONNE HAM B uit Guildford
    2 december 2018

    We visited for my mother's 92nd birthday. The food and service were amazing and we felt that we could relax and take our time over our wonderful meal.

  • Door John A uit Woking
    9 juli 2018

    First visit since the latest refurbishment and our party had an enjoyable evening meal. Menu hadn’t changed that much but quality of ingredients and presentation were excellent. Sea bass fillets and the baked cod fillet particularly good.

  • Door Jane E uit Weybridge
    17 mei 2018

    Met for a girls catch up, we all had the lovely salad and included lamb, chicken and hallumi between the 3 of us. Food was great and the staff attentive yet allowed us to chat.

  • Door Hilary O uit Woking
    29 april 2018

    Food excellent and plenty of choice. Ambiance very good. Staff friendly. Service poor, very slow and tables not cleared. However, we were given 20% off of our bill to compensate for this when we mentioned it to them. ??

  • Door Nadine L uit Woking
    28 maart 2018

    Lovely atmosphere friendly staff food amazing

  • Door Angela W uit Woking
    25 februari 2018

    Need more staff. The restaurant was very busy. Some of our drinks didn't appear. The food was good but a bit slow due to lack of staff.

  • Door Rebecca S uit Woking
    21 oktober 2017

    Lovely atmosphere, brilliant staff and food. My favourite dishes are the chicken burger, prawn & crab linguine and the carne pizza