Anmeldelser af The Ramblers Rest

3.8
(baseret på 41 anmeldelser)
Outwood Lane, Coulsdon, CR5 3NP
41 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jane U fra London
    13. december 2019

    Nice but expensive for what you get

  • Af Phil R fra Tadworth
    22. november 2019

    Nice atmosphere, comfortable, rustic, cosy. Expensive so expected quality, but food was nothing special. Service was good/polite albeit waited quite a while for food but was Friday night and busy. Looking forward to cheese board but was not available on the night!?

  • Af Lemoy W fra London
    20. oktober 2019

    Great for a Sunday roast!

  • Af Tracy S fra Surrey
    10. august 2019

    The service was excellent. We had a very charming and attentive waiter Nearly all of us hard the dirty burger which was very tasty. Overall a good evening

  • Af Angela M fra London
    17. februar 2019

    Food good A bit pricey Service good

  • Af Lorna W fra Chipstead
    23. december 2018

    Sadly not the best meal we have had here and mores the pity as it was a festive dinner to boot!! Having had a few meals out here I feel the food quality has gone down hill in recent months and the atmosphere and ambiance is no longer as nice

  • Af Jacqui B fra Worcester park
    1. april 2018

    Awful experience , seated on a bench , very uncomfortable for all our backs , should have been warned as would not have gone as my husband has bad back! Food Luke warm , steak quite tough & sweet potato fries soggy! None of us enjoyed at all & definitely would not go again!

  • Af Paul R fra Manchester
    14. oktober 2017

    A bit of a wait for the meal but mostly very nice food. The crab linguine had a strangely smoky flavour that didn't work that well. The belly pork was delicious as was the duck salad.

  • Af Denise W fra Wallington
    22. april 2017

    Always good, brought visiting guests. Everyone enjoyed their meals. My pizza was slightly undercooked so the crust was all floppy but still pretty good.

  • Af Ed K fra Ewell
    3. april 2017

    An excellent all-round country pub with a great menu choice except the fact we went on a Monday and they had run out of 50% of dishes across the whole menu after a very busy weekend. Apparently Tuesday is delivery day. I will return to the pub and restaurant as it has great potential but I will not return on a Monday.