Reviews of The Ramblers Rest

3.8
(gebaseerd op 42 beoordelingen)
Outwood Lane, Coulsdon, London, CR5 3NP
42 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Eva A uit London
    10 maart 2020

    Lovely place with great food and staff

  • Door Jane U uit London
    13 december 2019

    Nice but expensive for what you get

  • Door Phil R uit Tadworth
    22 november 2019

    Nice atmosphere, comfortable, rustic, cosy. Expensive so expected quality, but food was nothing special. Service was good/polite albeit waited quite a while for food but was Friday night and busy. Looking forward to cheese board but was not available on the night!?

  • Door Lemoy W uit London
    20 oktober 2019

    Great for a Sunday roast!

  • Door Tracy S uit Surrey
    10 augustus 2019

    The service was excellent. We had a very charming and attentive waiter Nearly all of us hard the dirty burger which was very tasty. Overall a good evening

  • Door Angela M uit London
    17 februari 2019

    Food good A bit pricey Service good

  • Door Lorna W uit Chipstead
    23 december 2018

    Sadly not the best meal we have had here and mores the pity as it was a festive dinner to boot!! Having had a few meals out here I feel the food quality has gone down hill in recent months and the atmosphere and ambiance is no longer as nice

  • Door Jacqui B uit Worcester park
    1 april 2018

    Awful experience , seated on a bench , very uncomfortable for all our backs , should have been warned as would not have gone as my husband has bad back! Food Luke warm , steak quite tough & sweet potato fries soggy! None of us enjoyed at all & definitely would not go again!

  • Door Paul R uit Manchester
    14 oktober 2017

    A bit of a wait for the meal but mostly very nice food. The crab linguine had a strangely smoky flavour that didn't work that well. The belly pork was delicious as was the duck salad.

  • Door Denise W uit Wallington
    22 april 2017

    Always good, brought visiting guests. Everyone enjoyed their meals. My pizza was slightly undercooked so the crust was all floppy but still pretty good.