Bewertungen für The Encore

3.9
(basierend auf 18 Bewertungen)
1 Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands, CV37 6AB
18 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Angela A aus Stratford upon Avon
    25. August 2019

    Great food. Service was slow considering the restaurant was only 1/4 full

  • Von Eric H aus Exeter
    17. Juli 2019

    Excellent midweek deal. The choice and quality of the meals was really good and service fantastic. The location and atmosphere could not be faulted and we were given a genuinely warm welcome.

  • Von Robert B aus Stratford upon Avon
    9. März 2019

    Everything was good nice position in restaurant service was a bit slow but okay Steak was a bit tough but been here previously and was all good

  • Von Phillip Raymond B aus Kenilworth
    23. Oktober 2018

    We had a lovely meal, the restaurant was empty at 5pm so was asked if we would like to eat downstairs, that was fine with us. The booking was easy on line. Recommendations were fine. The staff member could have taken the opportunity to offer drinks more often rather than waiting Forbes to ask. You are having refurb and to be fair it's needs. Lovely pub, lovely environment. Look forward to seeing the refurb.

  • Von Eileen J aus Herts
    17. Oktober 2018

    The pub food was tasty and the service was excellent. The bathrooms were worth a visit.. interesting decor and very clean. There was a restaurant upstairs that I would have liked to be sat at.. so ask for it as it is bright and has good views.

  • Von Barbara S aus stratford upon avon
    17. Oktober 2018

    GOOOD friendly service.

  • Von neil levings L aus Stratford-upon-Avon
    31. August 2018

    Very good service. excellent new menu.

  • Von Carl E aus Droitwich Spa
    22. April 2017

    Good value. Excellent attentive service and good choice of menu.

  • Von Linda D aus Coventry
    17. April 2017

    had a lovely meal here bank holiday monday pate was delish and the chicken and leek pie superb really nice service too

  • Von Carol N aus Stratford-upon-Avon
    8. April 2017

    We had a great evening. The service was exceptional and the meal delicious. We will definitely go again.

2 Nächste Seite