Anmeldelser The Encore

3.9
(basert på 18 anmeldelser)
1 Bridge Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands, CV37 6AB
18 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Angela A fra Stratford upon Avon
    25. august 2019

    Great food. Service was slow considering the restaurant was only 1/4 full

  • Av Eric H fra Exeter
    17. juli 2019

    Excellent midweek deal. The choice and quality of the meals was really good and service fantastic. The location and atmosphere could not be faulted and we were given a genuinely warm welcome.

  • Av Robert B fra Stratford upon Avon
    9. mars 2019

    Everything was good nice position in restaurant service was a bit slow but okay Steak was a bit tough but been here previously and was all good

  • Av Phillip Raymond B fra Kenilworth
    23. oktober 2018

    We had a lovely meal, the restaurant was empty at 5pm so was asked if we would like to eat downstairs, that was fine with us. The booking was easy on line. Recommendations were fine. The staff member could have taken the opportunity to offer drinks more often rather than waiting Forbes to ask. You are having refurb and to be fair it's needs. Lovely pub, lovely environment. Look forward to seeing the refurb.

  • Av Eileen J fra Herts
    17. oktober 2018

    The pub food was tasty and the service was excellent. The bathrooms were worth a visit.. interesting decor and very clean. There was a restaurant upstairs that I would have liked to be sat at.. so ask for it as it is bright and has good views.

  • Av Barbara S fra stratford upon avon
    17. oktober 2018

    GOOOD friendly service.

  • Av neil levings L fra Stratford-upon-Avon
    31. august 2018

    Very good service. excellent new menu.

  • Av Carl E fra Droitwich Spa
    22. april 2017

    Good value. Excellent attentive service and good choice of menu.

  • Av Linda D fra Coventry
    17. april 2017

    had a lovely meal here bank holiday monday pate was delish and the chicken and leek pie superb really nice service too

  • Av Carol N fra Stratford-upon-Avon
    8. april 2017

    We had a great evening. The service was exceptional and the meal delicious. We will definitely go again.

2 Neste side