Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Wigmore Street

4.2
(baseret på 45 anmeldelser)
110-116 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 3RS
45 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Emanuela C fra London
    17. februar 2019

    The food was great, the service not so much! Meaning to order or get any attention from the waiters or even the manager was a little difficult. Simply as ordering food they would not make eye contact with me or even hear me calling for help. For instant as soon as we walked in we waited for 15 min an no one was até the entrance to accommodate us to our table, mind you I had a reservation! We had to call someone to take us to our table. Also by the time we sat at our table we were given our manus but no one came to take our order, we have tried to make eye contact and put our hands up for one of the waiters but we got completely ignored, the waiter sow us and turned his head and back couple times on us to the point we had to call the manager. Manager was apologetic but did not sound like she caired at all.

  • Af Sarah S fra London
    8. februar 2018

    Great value with a tastecard

  • Af Giorgio T fra London
    24. januar 2018

    Very good

  • Af Rosalind M fra London
    10. januar 2018

    Waiting staff were nice and drinks and starters served promptly but at least 20 minutes wait for main to arrive. Ladies toilets had no toilet roll. I pointed this out to a waiter who said he would sort it. Food was nice and tasty.

  • Af Patrice J fra wigmore street
    1. november 2017

    Fantastic food. amazing pizza. Great service, great ambience.

  • Af Dan Mc M fra London
    24. oktober 2017

    Service wasn't good as it has been but it remains a good spot to grab a quick lunch and very reasonable for the area.

  • Af Kieran C fra London
    3. august 2017

    Great service, friendly, fast, and food was v tasty. Beers were cold and in chilled glasses. Dessert was delicious too.

  • Af Christina P fra London
    27. maj 2017

    Great food and excellent service

  • Af Yvonne R fra Wendover
    17. maj 2017

    We like Zizzi's Wigmire St because it caters for both vegan and gluten free diets. The staff are always cheerful and helpful.

  • Af Leanna O fra London
    6. marts 2017

    The starter was poor I ordered a garlic bread with cheese, there was barely any cheese on this and was as dry and disappointing.