Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Tring

4.2
(baseret på 343 anmeldelser)
69 The High Street, Tring, Herts., HP23 4AB
343 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Samantha A fra Tring
    17. december 2019

    Very nice, friendly staff and nice food

  • Af Jennifer S fra Wendover
    16. december 2019

    It was good value but not awfully exciting, I had the Christmas carbonara which was not as good as I had hoped. Reasonable service. I have ticked that I would recommend Prezzo but I would be honest and say it’s ok but nothing special

  • Af Lynne S fra Tring
    22. oktober 2019

    Excellent meals for 4 diners with different tastes and ages. Friendly, efficient staff.

  • Af Ian S fra Tring
    19. oktober 2019

    Food good, service generally good, could have been a little quicker but it was a fairly busy evening. Choice of dishes even on the winter warmers menu was good. The pasta dish was nice and filling, no concern over portion sizes there. Service was friendly and helpful when answering a query. Only criticism was the level of background noise, in common with many restaurants with few soft surfaces there was quite a lot of echo, and the background music was too high, it was set to compete with the conversation, not to be below the level of conversation which is where it should be. A welcome relief in the level of background noise during the gaps between tracks meant I could hear my fellow diners with ease.

  • Af Jean M fra Luton
    17. oktober 2019

    Second visit using the Meerkat voucher midweek. Excellent meal with my friends with excellent service from the young lady in Tring.

  • Af Liz N fra Aylesbury
    11. oktober 2019

    Great Birthday meal on 11th Oct pasta and pizza are delicious friendly efficient staff . Topped off by a complimentary bottle of Prosecco. We come here very often excellent.

  • Af Tony L fra Barnet
    6. oktober 2019

    Thought the food was just OK. Nothing to complain about but pretty mediocre. The Gluten free meals were very hard and almost too tough to eat. The service and ambiance was good.

  • Af Christine D fra Tring
    5. oktober 2019

    Food ok but we waited an hour for main course after waiting half hour for starters- 2hours in all. Unacceptable

  • Af Sandra S fra Tring
    30. september 2019

    Happy to help move the time of the table booking when i called to say i was stuck in traffic. Friendly efficient service, even though it was suggested that they were very busy when we arrived. Food very tasty and very hot when brought out.

  • Af Heather M fra Tring
    27. september 2019

    Easy to book.