Anmeldelser af The Nags Head

4.0
(baseret på 80 anmeldelser)
44 Brook Street, Brentwood, East of England, CM14 5ND
80 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af O fra Essex
    6. marts 2020

    Food was delicious. Very nice friendly staff Relaxed atmosphere.

  • Af Nia K fra Brentwood
    21. februar 2020

    Lovely food and excellent service but table was sat next to a very drink man making a small scene and I had my baby bit with me made me feel very uncomfortable.

  • Af Bogdan Z fra London
    20. februar 2020

    Brilliant place

  • Af Roberta G fra Upminster
    12. januar 2020

    Excellent food and service as usual

  • Af Dan A fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Great dining experience. Perfect play for a romantic date. The people working there were lovely. Good food choices. I really enjoyed the Diablo pizza.

  • Af Sandra E fra Basildon
    19. oktober 2019

    The pub restaurant was tastefully decorated and the chair I was sitting on was very comfortable. The service was very good and I couldn't fault the food. I have a wheat and dairy intolerance and the restaurant caters very well for all types of diets and allergies.

  • Af Michelle D fra Brentwood
    6. oktober 2019

    Visited for my sons birthday as he loves this restaurant. Great meal very tasty and quick service. Shame I had to ask for the midweek menu as it was not offered. My son loved his rack of lamb. Our food was cooked to perfection.

  • Af Roberta G fra Upminster
    28. september 2019

    Always enjoy it here . Food is always great and the staff are always friendly and caring

  • Af Sarah G fra Romford
    21. april 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Af Fiona A fra Essex
    4. april 2019

    Staff very friendly from arrival to departure helpful with queries on menu excellent food service & atmosphere