Opiniones sobre The Nags Head

4.0
(basado en 80 opiniones)
44 Brook Street, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 5ND
80 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por O desde Essex
    6 de marzo de 2020

    Food was delicious. Very nice friendly staff Relaxed atmosphere.

  • Por Nia K desde Brentwood
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Lovely food and excellent service but table was sat next to a very drink man making a small scene and I had my baby bit with me made me feel very uncomfortable.

  • Por Bogdan Z desde London
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Brilliant place

  • Por Roberta G desde Upminster
    12 de enero de 2020

    Excellent food and service as usual

  • Por Dan A desde London
    11 de enero de 2020

    Great dining experience. Perfect play for a romantic date. The people working there were lovely. Good food choices. I really enjoyed the Diablo pizza.

  • Por Sandra E desde Basildon
    19 de octubre de 2019

    The pub restaurant was tastefully decorated and the chair I was sitting on was very comfortable. The service was very good and I couldn't fault the food. I have a wheat and dairy intolerance and the restaurant caters very well for all types of diets and allergies.

  • Por Michelle D desde Brentwood
    6 de octubre de 2019

    Visited for my sons birthday as he loves this restaurant. Great meal very tasty and quick service. Shame I had to ask for the midweek menu as it was not offered. My son loved his rack of lamb. Our food was cooked to perfection.

  • Por Roberta G desde Upminster
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    Always enjoy it here . Food is always great and the staff are always friendly and caring

  • Por Sarah G desde Romford
    21 de abril de 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Por Fiona A desde Essex
    4 de abril de 2019

    Staff very friendly from arrival to departure helpful with queries on menu excellent food service & atmosphere