Anmeldelser The Nags Head

4.0
(basert på 80 anmeldelser)
44 Brook Street, Brentwood, East of England, CM14 5ND
80 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av O fra Essex
    6. mars 2020

    Food was delicious. Very nice friendly staff Relaxed atmosphere.

  • Av Nia K fra Brentwood
    21. februar 2020

    Lovely food and excellent service but table was sat next to a very drink man making a small scene and I had my baby bit with me made me feel very uncomfortable.

  • Av Bogdan Z fra London
    20. februar 2020

    Brilliant place

  • Av Roberta G fra Upminster
    12. januar 2020

    Excellent food and service as usual

  • Av Dan A fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Great dining experience. Perfect play for a romantic date. The people working there were lovely. Good food choices. I really enjoyed the Diablo pizza.

  • Av Sandra E fra Basildon
    19. oktober 2019

    The pub restaurant was tastefully decorated and the chair I was sitting on was very comfortable. The service was very good and I couldn't fault the food. I have a wheat and dairy intolerance and the restaurant caters very well for all types of diets and allergies.

  • Av Michelle D fra Brentwood
    6. oktober 2019

    Visited for my sons birthday as he loves this restaurant. Great meal very tasty and quick service. Shame I had to ask for the midweek menu as it was not offered. My son loved his rack of lamb. Our food was cooked to perfection.

  • Av Roberta G fra Upminster
    28. september 2019

    Always enjoy it here . Food is always great and the staff are always friendly and caring

  • Av Sarah G fra Romford
    21. april 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Av Fiona A fra Essex
    4. april 2019

    Staff very friendly from arrival to departure helpful with queries on menu excellent food service & atmosphere