Anmeldelser The Nags Head

4.0
(basert på 78 anmeldelser)
44 Brook Street, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 5ND
78 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Bogdan Z fra London
    20. februar 2020

    Brilliant place

  • Av Roberta G fra Upminster
    12. januar 2020

    Excellent food and service as usual

  • Av Dan A fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Great dining experience. Perfect play for a romantic date. The people working there were lovely. Good food choices. I really enjoyed the Diablo pizza.

  • Av Sandra E fra Basildon
    19. oktober 2019

    The pub restaurant was tastefully decorated and the chair I was sitting on was very comfortable. The service was very good and I couldn't fault the food. I have a wheat and dairy intolerance and the restaurant caters very well for all types of diets and allergies.

  • Av Michelle D fra Brentwood
    6. oktober 2019

    Visited for my sons birthday as he loves this restaurant. Great meal very tasty and quick service. Shame I had to ask for the midweek menu as it was not offered. My son loved his rack of lamb. Our food was cooked to perfection.

  • Av Roberta G fra Upminster
    28. september 2019

    Always enjoy it here . Food is always great and the staff are always friendly and caring

  • Av Sarah G fra Romford
    21. april 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Av Fiona A fra Essex
    4. april 2019

    Staff very friendly from arrival to departure helpful with queries on menu excellent food service & atmosphere

  • Av John C fra Clacton-on-Sea
    15. desember 2018

    All good. Revisiting after a few years gap, still up to standards as before. Very friendly staff in a busy session.

  • Av Richard C fra London
    16. september 2018

    Starters of Squid and Breaded Camembert were good. Mains - Roasts of Lamb and Beef we’re okay. Lots of vegetables but the beef was very over done. Puddings were standard fare but cheesecake lacked a side of cream. Service was friendly and efficient.