Bewertungen für The Bathampton Mill

4.0
(basierend auf 34 Bewertungen)
Mill Lane, Bath, South West England, BA2 6TS
34 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Derick T aus Portishead
    14. Februar 2020

    Seems to be back as a good eating experience. Set valentines menu but something for everyone. Annoying dishes with supplements though

  • Von Danny L aus Bristol
    21. Dezember 2019

    Very good

  • Von David H aus Bath
    7. Dezember 2019

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Food very nice. Prices were good.

  • Von Chris M aus Bristol
    3. November 2019

    Easy parking then a short queue for our table (which was pre-booked) our table staff were cheerful and helpful Drinks came after a short wait and Sunday roast soon followed. One of the best! Very impressed with This restaurant and we’ll dine here again

  • Von Robert C aus Luton
    19. Oktober 2019

    Lovely venue and staff

  • Von Angela H aus Aberdare
    7. September 2019

    I have to say one of the best meals we have had in years the pork ribs were to die for. The service was excellent really lovely staff. Very clean restaurant I have nothing but 10 out of 10 for this restaurant.

  • Von Valerie B aus Bristol
    23. Mai 2019

    It was my birthday and they were very nice and gave me a free glass of procecco but unfortunately it was very busy and there was only one waitress on so service was incredibly slow also to my disappointment they had taken off my favourite cocktail white peach Bellini; food was generally ok but I think on previous occasions it was a lot better ; so I think we may try somewhere else as it was quite a distance to travel from Bristol but previously it had been worth it : but I think sometimes when you start coming regularly they get a bit complacent:

  • Von Chanel C aus Bath
    7. Dezember 2018

    Awful! Staff were incredibly rude and kept asking us when we wanted the bill half an hour before our deal had ended, and we didn’t feel welcome at all. Such a shame considering we were looking forward to it and travelled two hours to get there... do not recommend!

  • Von Michael J aus Callala Bay
    24. Juni 2018

    Great position, good food, appalling service

  • Von Peter N aus AYLESBURY
    15. Februar 2018

    Excellent meal although the dressing was missed from a salad dish. Restaurant was busy and the staff struggled to keep everyone happy.