Anmeldelser The Bathampton Mill

4.0
(basert på 34 anmeldelser)
Mill Lane, Bath, South West England, BA2 6TS
34 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Derick T fra Portishead
    14. februar 2020

    Seems to be back as a good eating experience. Set valentines menu but something for everyone. Annoying dishes with supplements though

  • Av Danny L fra Bristol
    21. desember 2019

    Very good

  • Av David H fra Bath
    7. desember 2019

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Food very nice. Prices were good.

  • Av Chris M fra Bristol
    3. november 2019

    Easy parking then a short queue for our table (which was pre-booked) our table staff were cheerful and helpful Drinks came after a short wait and Sunday roast soon followed. One of the best! Very impressed with This restaurant and we’ll dine here again

  • Av Robert C fra Luton
    19. oktober 2019

    Lovely venue and staff

  • Av Angela H fra Aberdare
    7. september 2019

    I have to say one of the best meals we have had in years the pork ribs were to die for. The service was excellent really lovely staff. Very clean restaurant I have nothing but 10 out of 10 for this restaurant.

  • Av Valerie B fra Bristol
    23. mai 2019

    It was my birthday and they were very nice and gave me a free glass of procecco but unfortunately it was very busy and there was only one waitress on so service was incredibly slow also to my disappointment they had taken off my favourite cocktail white peach Bellini; food was generally ok but I think on previous occasions it was a lot better ; so I think we may try somewhere else as it was quite a distance to travel from Bristol but previously it had been worth it : but I think sometimes when you start coming regularly they get a bit complacent:

  • Av Chanel C fra Bath
    7. desember 2018

    Awful! Staff were incredibly rude and kept asking us when we wanted the bill half an hour before our deal had ended, and we didn’t feel welcome at all. Such a shame considering we were looking forward to it and travelled two hours to get there... do not recommend!

  • Av Michael J fra Callala Bay
    24. juni 2018

    Great position, good food, appalling service

  • Av Peter N fra AYLESBURY
    15. februar 2018

    Excellent meal although the dressing was missed from a salad dish. Restaurant was busy and the staff struggled to keep everyone happy.