Anmeldelser Cock Inn - Sutton Coldfield

4.0
(basert på 94 anmeldelser)
Bulls Lane Wishaw, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B76 9QL
94 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Maggie W fra Sutton Coldfield
    1. mars 2020

    Good Food. Good service. Value for money and good surroundings. I am a frequent customer.

  • Av Mark S fra Lichfield
    23. februar 2020

    Overall good BUT to run out of the advertised veg was not good!!! They did get some veg to the table to their credit .. But, come on guys ...Running out of veg ain’t good is it?

  • Av Kathleen K fra Nuneaton
    16. februar 2020

    Food was very nice tonight, disappointed as the only roast available was chicken!

  • Av Glen M fra Sutton Coldfield
    13. februar 2020

    Laid back atmosphere

  • Av Jenny M fra Sutton Coldfield
    12. januar 2020

    I have visited this place on and off for several years and find that the restaurant goes through period of good and bad times, presumably based upon the management company at the time. Having frequented the establishment a few times in the last few weeks (as a result of having no kitchen) I have the following feedback: Staff friendly, food excellent, bar service for drinks - SLOW with bar often unattended, which suggest to me perhaps a little understaffed. Surroundings and atmosphere are nice.

  • Av Colin S fra Solihull
    27. november 2019

    Lovely atmosphere good choice for a lunchtime however mail course portions quote small although well cooked. Been before and would go again.£25 a hrsd for 2 courses with drinks and tip.

  • Av Sophie N fra Birmingham
    22. oktober 2019

    Service was brilliant very efficient, catered really well for my toddler as well.

  • Av Lesley R fra Sutton Coldfield
    1. oktober 2019

    We haven’t visited here for many months and decided on this place for our daughters 19th birthday. It was disappointing if I am honest. The service was slow and the food was less than average I asked for a medium to well done steak it was rare which I couldn’t eat. The others meals were similar. It’s not a cheap place to go to and there are better around.

  • Av John W fra Castle Bromwich
    25. august 2019

    A very pleasant Sunday lunch with old friends. Everything was most enjoyable.

  • Av Susan K fra Sutton Coldfield
    20. august 2019

    The staff were very friendly and polite but seemed to be rushed off their feet. The foo e was very good as always. I enjoyed my evening and will be back but I felt service was slow and the state of the ladies toilets was disgusting. You let paper all over the floor, blocked toilets and broken seats. I am assuming this is just a blip as this place is usually fantastic.