Opiniones sobre The Lyttelton Arms

3.8
(basado en 84 opiniones)
Bromsgrove Road Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 9LJ
84 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jane L desde Birmingham
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Lovely place but the portions were so small was still hungryb

  • Por Sue T desde Birmingham
    25 de diciembre de 2019

    We had Christmas lunch at The Lyttelton. From the outset, Russell and his team gave impeccable service. The food was fabulous making the whole experience highly pleasurable.

  • Por Ross C desde Stourbridge
    18 de octubre de 2019

    It was nice, good atmosphere however a little pricey for the steaks

  • Por Lucy C desde Stourbridge
    12 de octubre de 2019

    Really impressed with the decor & atmosphere of this place. Our 8.15pm table wasn’t ready till gone 8.30 but wasn’t an issue as we were happy in the bar area. Friends were quite pleased with their selection of meals but unfortunately as I vegan I wasn’t so impressed. Only 3 choices, first request wasn’t available so only left me with a choice of the plant based burger, typical supermarket bought burger that is widely available in most restaurants as their vegan choice or a slice of baguette with humous & a bit of salad thrown on the side. I expect a little more, especially at these prices. Staff were lovely and friendly but our meal didn’t arrive until almost 10pm! It’s great not to feel rushed as you do in some places but that was a bit ridiculous. Overall I think this is great for your average guest but not vegans.

  • Por Sara W desde west midlands
    29 de septiembre de 2019

    terrible service, food not great. won't be returning.

  • Por Ros J desde Brierley Hill
    6 de septiembre de 2019

    Friendly efficient service. I had salmon in a creamy mussel sauce and it was delicious.

  • Por Fiona B desde Brierley hill
    10 de agosto de 2019

    Fabulous everything about the place food was excellent service with a smile very friendly and the newly decorated bar/restaurant stunning

  • Por Ali K desde Bewdley
    28 de julio de 2019

    Attended on a Sunday at 6:30pm, so not late, but a number of dishes were already sold out. So 2 members of the party had to change their food options which was frustrating. It was not communicated to us initially what dishes were not available, but the waitress was apologetic and provided a good service regardless. We each had a roast which was very rich but was absolutely lovely.

  • Por Simon P desde Stourbridge
    5 de junio de 2019

    My second visit in a week. Both went very well, with friends joining me the second time. They also very very pleased with my choice for lunch.

  • Por Philip B desde Dudley
    26 de mayo de 2019

    The food was excellent, the decor and atmosphere very welcome Ming and relaxing, staff very helpful and friendly, especially Russell