Anmeldelser af The Fox & Hounds

4.5
(baseret på 61 anmeldelser)
Lower Harlestone, Northampton, Northants., NN7 4EW
61 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Deb P fra Northampton
    13. februar 2020

    Relaxing atmosphere and generally good food.

  • Af Mrs joy S fra northampton
    26. januar 2020

    booking taken good meal I had lamb I was pleased as the one meat which I have found not on menu in most places well cooked and persented my son and his girl friend were both pleased with their roasts and desserts staff helpful as disabled only negitive waiting between courses

  • Af Don P fra Northampton
    12. januar 2020

    Good service even tho it was very busy. Good food

  • Af Karen B fra Harlestone northampton
    17. oktober 2019

    Lovely refurbishment and staff were very friendly. The menu was not as extensive as before but the food we had was very tasty

  • Af Elmarie T fra Daventry
    13. oktober 2019

    Been going there for years and never disappointed, lovely food, atmosphere and service, m can highly recommend .

  • Af Christine C fra NORTHAMPTON
    1. september 2019

    Absolutely lovely. Enjoyed a Sunday lunch with my family, the food was excellent. The staff most attentive to our every need even though they were very busy. Thank you.

  • Af Carol L fra Towcester
    28. juli 2019

    The food was excellent, very busy and a bit of a wait but well worth it!

  • Af Helen C fra Northampton
    26. februar 2019

    We often eat here. I came for lunch on 28 Feb 2019 with 2 friends. 2 of us had Aubergine curry, the curry was tasty but hardly any vegetables in it, 90% rice, poor value One had ham and egg. Very good. Previous meals we have had have been very good. Service good as usual.

  • Af Maria H fra Brixworth
    18. januar 2019

    We love the restaurant, but unfortunately one of our party was not very well, so we left before desserts. Staff, food always good, how ever I was unable to have the non alcoholic beer I was hoping for as there was none in stock.

  • Af Sheila B fra Northampton
    22. december 2018

    Super decor. Lovely staff. Yummy food