Bewertungen für The Pine Marten

4.0
(basierend auf 26 Bewertungen)
Otley Road Beckwith Knowle, Harrogate, Yorkshire, HG3 1UE
26 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Christopher Andrew B aus Harrogate
    11. Oktober 2020

    Overall excellent location, food and friendly staff.

  • Von Tony D aus Harrogate
    18. August 2019

    Great ambience, busy restaurant with families out for Sunday lunch. Good menu. The choice of starters was excellent, but the mains were very disappointing. All of my party had roasts (well, it was Sunday) the meat was tough, especially the beef, and the vegetables were overdone. It felt like the food had been hanging around a while. We used to be frequent customers of this restaurant, but the last two visits have been disappointing.

  • Von Nick F aus Harrogate
    17. August 2019

    Pork belly was excellent. All family enjoyed the experience.

  • Von Pam S aus Harrogate
    16. Dezember 2018

    Sunday evening dinner obviously a quieter night than most but exactly what we wanted.Service and food very good,friendly staff and good value for money for Harrogate!

  • Von Roger I aus Harrogate
    29. Oktober 2018

    Left feedback before so won't repeat myself, meaning obviously we wouldn't return if we didn't enjoy our time there. One little detail they could work on though is to do with cheerful of staff. Some nice smiles folks, make us feel welcome!

  • Von Christine G aus Leeds
    21. September 2018

    Thank you to all the staff that helped make our 70th birthday celebrations perfect .

  • Von Anna J aus Harrogate
    9. Juli 2017

    Lovely lunch for my father's Birthday. We were able to sit outside in the beautiful garden. Service a little hit and miss, not always on the ball, lots of different staff serving our table, empty plates not cleared and never received our second bottle of water.

  • Von Sue W aus Harrogate
    25. Juni 2017

    As usual we had an excellent sunday lunch, the only down side was the lunch was swimming in gravy, it would have been better to have had a small amount of gravy and a small jug full to put more on if needed.

  • Von Helen W aus Harrogate
    12. Februar 2017

    The food was excellent and the ambience was warm and friendly.

  • Von Anne A aus Harrogate
    11. Februar 2017

    We had a very enjoyable evening and most of the food was fabulous. My cousin and I had the salmon and were not keen on the side dressing of sea weed. Felt this should not have been cold. Sweets were wonderful.

2 3 Nächste Seite