Anmeldelser af The White Hart - Otley

4.1
(baseret på 34 anmeldelser)
Main Street Pool in Wharfedale, Otley, Yorkshire, LS21 1LH
34 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Karen C fra Pool Bank
    1. marts 2020

    Warm friendly atmosphere serving delicious choice of Sunday roasts, including a nut roast. It offers open fires and a rustic with contemporary twist interior. Service was excellent with every request being met by smartly dressed, friendly staff.

  • Af Greg D fra Otley
    9. august 2019

    There’s a very good atmosphere in the restaurant, the staff are cheery welcoming and attentive. The food is of a very good quality and there’s a good choice of options catering for all tastes.

  • Af Rachel R fra Bingley
    26. maj 2019

    Food was delicious, good range of vegetarian & gluten free. Although the tablet showing allergy options didn't match the menu, staff were extremely helpful &, delivered a personal service. Would definitely return as the pudding menu was excellent esp with so many gluten free options

  • Af Pam N fra Ilkley
    15. april 2019

    Food good but service really poor. Not enough staff. We booked well in advance for a party of 9 but felt forgotten for long periods of time.

  • Af Edwina W fra Leeds
    27. februar 2019

    Excellent lunch. Good choice of menu. Waitress lovely.

  • Af Audrey B fra Leeds
    17. august 2018

    I have been many times and it is consistently good food and good, polite service so I can always rely on it when taking new people there.

  • Af Terry S fra Grimsby
    20. maj 2018

    Booked a table for 7 mid afternoon on Sunday, a Birthday treat for my wife, on the way to the airport, could not have made a better choice, the staff are lovely and the food even better, a great start to our holiday, would recommend 100%

  • Af Andrew L fra Baildon
    29. april 2018

    Just as good as ever ..

  • Af Hugh S fra Bradford
    15. oktober 2017

    A very pleasant meal in a good and friendly atmosphere.

  • Af Lynne A fra Leeds
    18. juni 2017

    Great meal, good service and lovely setting.