Bewertungen für The White Hart - Otley

4.1
(basierend auf 34 Bewertungen)
Main Street Pool in Wharfedale, Otley, Yorkshire, LS21 1LH
34 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Karen C aus Pool Bank
    1. März 2020

    Warm friendly atmosphere serving delicious choice of Sunday roasts, including a nut roast. It offers open fires and a rustic with contemporary twist interior. Service was excellent with every request being met by smartly dressed, friendly staff.

  • Von Greg D aus Otley
    9. August 2019

    There’s a very good atmosphere in the restaurant, the staff are cheery welcoming and attentive. The food is of a very good quality and there’s a good choice of options catering for all tastes.

  • Von Rachel R aus Bingley
    26. Mai 2019

    Food was delicious, good range of vegetarian & gluten free. Although the tablet showing allergy options didn't match the menu, staff were extremely helpful &, delivered a personal service. Would definitely return as the pudding menu was excellent esp with so many gluten free options

  • Von Pam N aus Ilkley
    15. April 2019

    Food good but service really poor. Not enough staff. We booked well in advance for a party of 9 but felt forgotten for long periods of time.

  • Von Edwina W aus Leeds
    27. Februar 2019

    Excellent lunch. Good choice of menu. Waitress lovely.

  • Von Audrey B aus Leeds
    17. August 2018

    I have been many times and it is consistently good food and good, polite service so I can always rely on it when taking new people there.

  • Von Terry S aus Grimsby
    20. Mai 2018

    Booked a table for 7 mid afternoon on Sunday, a Birthday treat for my wife, on the way to the airport, could not have made a better choice, the staff are lovely and the food even better, a great start to our holiday, would recommend 100%

  • Von Andrew L aus Baildon
    29. April 2018

    Just as good as ever ..

  • Von Hugh S aus Bradford
    15. Oktober 2017

    A very pleasant meal in a good and friendly atmosphere.

  • Von Lynne A aus Leeds
    18. Juni 2017

    Great meal, good service and lovely setting.