Anmeldelser af Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(baseret på 65 anmeldelser)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, South East England, RH3 7HB
65 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sandra R fra Chichester
    5. marts 2020

    I had the chicken milanaise it was very tasty but a bit overcooked, please bring back ordinary chips rather than skinny fries with your meals! The restaurant was very clean, staff attentive

  • Af Daisy W fra Kingswood
    24. august 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • Af Sarah C fra Reigate
    17. februar 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • Af Adella H fra Surrey
    1. januar 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • Af Anne G fra Carshalton
    24. december 2018

    Easy booking service

  • Af Nena W fra Reigate
    11. oktober 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • Af Kuchina Johnson's display horses H fra Alton
    14. juli 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • Af Ellie B fra Reigate
    10. marts 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • Af Sue C fra Forking
    2. september 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • Af Mark H fra West Midlands
    5. august 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service