Anmeldelser af Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(baseret på 64 anmeldelser)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7HB
64 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Daisy W fra Kingswood
    24. august 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • Af Sarah C fra Reigate
    17. februar 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • Af Adella H fra Surrey
    1. januar 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • Af Anne G fra Carshalton
    24. december 2018

    Easy booking service

  • Af Nena W fra Reigate
    11. oktober 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • Af Kuchina Johnson's display horses H fra Alton
    14. juli 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • Af Ellie B fra Reigate
    10. marts 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • Af Sue C fra Forking
    2. september 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • Af Mark H fra West Midlands
    5. august 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service

  • Af Brendan C fra Tadworth
    4. juni 2017

    Nice setting, comfortable environment, friendly staff and the food was very nice too. no complaints at all apart from the time between ordering courses, they weren't busy maybe felt we needed more time than we had!