Bewertungen für Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(basierend auf 65 Bewertungen)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, South East England, RH3 7HB
65 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sandra R aus Chichester
    5. März 2020

    I had the chicken milanaise it was very tasty but a bit overcooked, please bring back ordinary chips rather than skinny fries with your meals! The restaurant was very clean, staff attentive

  • Von Daisy W aus Kingswood
    24. August 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • Von Sarah C aus Reigate
    17. Februar 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • Von Adella H aus Surrey
    1. Januar 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • Von Anne G aus Carshalton
    24. Dezember 2018

    Easy booking service

  • Von Nena W aus Reigate
    11. Oktober 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • Von Kuchina Johnson's display horses H aus Alton
    14. Juli 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • Von Ellie B aus Reigate
    10. März 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • Von Sue C aus Forking
    2. September 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • Von Mark H aus West Midlands
    5. August 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service