Opiniones sobre Arkle Manor - Betchworth

4.2
(basado en 65 opiniones)
Reigate Road, Betchworth, Surrey, RH3 7HB
65 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sandra R desde Chichester
    5 de marzo de 2020

    I had the chicken milanaise it was very tasty but a bit overcooked, please bring back ordinary chips rather than skinny fries with your meals! The restaurant was very clean, staff attentive

  • Por Daisy W desde Kingswood
    24 de agosto de 2019

    The level of service and decor exceeded the level of cuisine. We were served by a young lady who was helpful, efficient, professional and charming.

  • Por Sarah C desde Reigate
    17 de febrero de 2019

    We each had a roast, the meat wasn’t great and neither was the Yorkshire pudding. It wasn’t worth nearly £18 each

  • Por Adella H desde Surrey
    1 de enero de 2019

    I had the set 3 course new year menu. It was great value of money. The food quality was great. I would highly recommend leaving room for desert. The fruit crumble and ice cream was especially delicious. The drinks are also really reasonably priced.

  • Por Anne G desde Carshalton
    24 de diciembre de 2018

    Easy booking service

  • Por Nena W desde Reigate
    11 de octubre de 2018

    I have already filled in a survey for Arkle Manor two days after visiting there and said all I wanted to say then. It was very good Many thanks

  • Por Kuchina Johnson's display horses H desde Alton
    14 de julio de 2018

    Great food good STAFF 10 out of 10

  • Por Ellie B desde Reigate
    10 de marzo de 2018

    The food was amazing and so were the staff, would definitely recommend it!

  • Por Sue C desde Forking
    2 de septiembre de 2017

    Enjoyable lunch

  • Por Mark H desde West Midlands
    5 de agosto de 2017

    Nice atmosphere, excellent food, swift personable service