Bewertungen für The Plough Inn

3.8
(basierend auf 79 Bewertungen)
24 Riverside Eynsford, Dartford, Kent, DA4 0AE
79 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Brian H aus Aberdeen
    15. November 2019

    Very nice cozy pub/restaurant by river . Great service, good food

  • Von Justin H aus TN23 6FL
    6. Juli 2019

    My wife and I went to the Plough in New Romney, last night. This is one of the best pubs that we have ate in since we moved to Kent. All the staff were friendly and made us feel at home. The food was

  • Von Nicola S aus London
    27. Mai 2019

    When we arrived the restaurant was busy so we were told we were booked in upstairs. I didn't even realise there was an upstairs! My fault, not the restaurant's. We explained that my mother - who is in her 80s and is recovering from a broken hip - couldn't manage the stairs so they moved a few tables round for us to sit downstairs. They were charming about it, too. We eat here quite often and the food has definitely improved.

  • Von Vince R aus Eynsford
    21. Mai 2019

    Very good food, nice atmosphere.

  • Von Trish M aus Ensyfird
    8. Mai 2019

    We love The Plough mid week treat it’s good value for money when you are a limited income

  • Von Francois N aus Uxbridge
    4. Mai 2019

    Disappointing quality of food. The service was not good, interrupting all the time, not helping, just taking orders.

  • Von Ray R aus Gravesend
    8. März 2019

    Everything about The Plough is to be highly recommended. The food, the service & the surroundings itself is very very good.

  • Von Mr Andrew L aus Colchester
    27. Februar 2019

    Very enjoyable evening, great service, great food.

  • Von Karen S aus Beckenham
    10. Februar 2019

    Good was lovely plenty and served hot the atmosphere is great and relaxing the fires set it off after a walk Nice choice of food

  • Von Sergejs G aus Swanley
    9. Februar 2019

    It's a my favorite restaurant. Restaurant location is based in a very quiet village by the small river. It's diffidently great place to have dinner on Saturday or Sunday. I have celebrated my birthday at that place and food was very good. What is more they have vegan menu. We had great time with my friends and we will definitively come back.