Opiniones sobre The Wotton Hatch

4.0
(basado en 23 opiniones)
Guildford Road Wotton, Dorking, RH5 6QQ
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Micheal M desde Woking
    23 de noviembre de 2019

    The food was good, however the service was poor, first drinks took 15mins after & only half of them arrived, a further 10mins for the remaining drinks, also to get anyone’s attention was a mission & to add insult to injury there was at least 5 at one time standing at the bar, it took me or my friends who was dining with to shout instead of eye contact or a simple beckoning gesture. The food was prompt & mostly enjoyable, I hope they take the time & maybe learn from this post.

  • Por Richard P M desde Guildford
    9 de junio de 2019

    Good service, good food

  • Por Anafia T desde Cranleigh
    30 de noviembre de 2018

    As always warm,comfortable,lovely staff and delicious reasonably priced food! What more could you want :)

  • Por Ariadne B desde Guildford
    13 de junio de 2017

    What a very pleasant improvement from our visit last year. Enjoyed the food and the service was good.

  • Por Judy L desde Bletchingley
    25 de abril de 2017

    We have been before and every time we are welcomed. The place is clean, the food is excellent and the staff very helpful.

  • Por Martin W desde Guildford
    20 de febrero de 2017

    Easy dining, no pressure Comfortable Good service, although at the time there were only six other people in the restaurant.

  • Por Miriam F desde surrey
    15 de octubre de 2016

    Enjoyed our lunch here although the house salad was rather mediocre. Staff seemed a little lacking in attendance when needing to pay bill. Although conversely you could say we weren't rushed ! Overall pleasant but lacked substance. Would return though as nice ambience.

  • Por Sarah B desde Gomshall
    7 de julio de 2016

    Great light lunch with friends

  • Por Alan T desde Dorking
    4 de junio de 2016

    Discovered the Wotton Hatch only recently, been three weekends running and yesterday came with a relative to celebrate a birthday. Atmosphere and staff very pleasant as always, food excellent although the double cooked chips yesterday were rather overdone. Great menu with lots of choices and varying sizes of meals. Most impressed and will be back again soon Nice to find a high quality restaurant that allows well behaved dogs!

  • Por Liz S desde Guildford
    22 de mayo de 2016

    Excellent roast lunch and although the Yotkshire pudding were a bit flat it won't stop me from booking again. The service was also excellent lovely friendly staff.

2 3 Página siguiente