Anmeldelser The King William IV

3.7
(basert på 26 anmeldelser)
High Road, Chigwell, London, IG7 6PJ
26 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Neesha S fra London
    25. mai 2019

    Food was delightful, bit of a hiccup with the service but manager was great and handled it really well! Definitely a great spot in the summer!

  • Av Brenda B fra Essex
    8. februar 2018

    Fab meal as always we regularly meet for lunch and opt for the duck salad it's our favourite. Staff good nice atmosphere.

  • Av Fiona B fra Chigwell
    23. desember 2017

    Service was painfully slow. Party of 4. 1 hour 10 minutes in and 2 starters served and we were chasing for main course. Did not wait for desert. They knew it was a bad experience and removed cost of starters from our bill without being asked.

  • Av Mike S fra chigwell
    4. juli 2017

    problem changed booking 2 to 6 all ok no problem wrong wine came up, 3 steaks when back, not cooked correcvtly all the chips went back as they came as the big ones and we asked for sinny chips but they dealt with our problems

  • Av Samina Q fra London
    9. juni 2017

    Lovely for cocktails and food

  • Av Wendy R fra Ilford
    4. mai 2017

    Had an excellent dining experience at this very vibrant restaurant. The menu was extensive and the quality of the food outstanding. The servers were very attentive, they didn't hassle us but were there when needed. Would certainly recommend it.

  • Av Fiona M fra Essex
    26. april 2017

    Great food, slow service

  • Av Claire C fra London
    18. mars 2017

    Everyone really enjoyed their lunch

  • Av Diana A fra Chigwell
    18. mars 2017

    Reasonable food and staff were friendly. However wrong food brought twice !!!! So long waits

  • Av Mrs jean J fra Chingford
    6. mars 2017

    We were a party of three who found the service efficient and pleasant.The food was freshly cooked and excellent. Interesting quirky decor - didn't find the headless portraits attractive, but they were mercifully in a dark light. Would certainly come again.

2 3 Neste side