Opiniones sobre The Flying Horse

3.9
(basado en 93 opiniones)
2 The Green Clophill, Bedford, Beds., MK45 4AD
93 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Carol S desde Leighton Buzzard
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    One waitress in particular was really helpful. I expected a colleague who did not arrive however I felt comfortable to dine alone, which I did because the menu looked appetising. The waitress provided flexibility with my menu choices.The food was beautiful. I would have liked the option of a whole seabass rather than the fillets.

  • Por Jane G desde Shefford
    29 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely food and great service. Been a few times always been good coming again on Sunday a big crowd ten in total for my fathers 96th birthday

  • Por John S desde Luton
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Service somewhat slack my guest unable to persuade chef that his blue steak was over cooked.

  • Por Linda H desde Shefford
    2 de octubre de 2019

    Food was superb , very friendly staff. Had a lovely evening. Look forward to going back.

  • Por Lyn D desde Flitwick
    1 de septiembre de 2019

    A nice experience and we will probably come again because you have a good selection on your vegan and veg menu. But my roast was over cooked and not very warm.

  • Por Caroline B desde BEDFORD
    5 de mayo de 2019

    Were seated quickly and drinks a little slow in coming. Starters arrived then there was a problem with main courses getting through to the kitchen (so they said) so we waited over an hour and to be honest when the roast did come it wasn't all that. I had the trio and the beef was the scraggy end which I couldn't cut with a knife, the crackling was unchewable and the chicken leg was dry as if it had been dumped into the deep fat fryer for too long.

  • Por Ann M desde London
    21 de abril de 2019

    The Sunday Easter roasts were great! Good service and vegetarian option also enjoyed by two in our group!

  • Por Brenda S desde bedford
    4 de enero de 2019

    Good atmosphere and friendly service with good food.

  • Por Pauline R desde Hitchin
    16 de junio de 2018

    Good food, lovely place spoilt by slow service probably due to lack of staff

  • Por Simon H H desde Cranfield
    25 de mayo de 2018

    Good food, good service