Anmeldelser Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Bristol

3.9
(basert på 326 anmeldelser)
Frost Hill Congresbury, Bristol, South West England, BS49 5AD
326 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Martin M fra Bristol
    25. september 2020

    07341856230

  • Av Sian T fra Bristol
    22. september 2020

    I went with my parents last night and had a thoroughly enjoyable evening, we all had a great time. I thought the service was excellent and attentive and the food was delicious, better than I remember from previous visits. The decor is indulgent, I would certainly recommend for a relaxed evening with friends and family. I cannot find a single fault with the experience & really hope you come out of the pandemic in good shape, this establishment deserves to.

  • Av Joy R fra Bristol
    20. september 2020

    We had a super roast lunch. Felt very safe as the staff all wore masks.

  • Av Kieron C fra Bristol
    18. september 2020

    The table service was spot on, very interactive and accommodating to our needs and desires. The food was of very high quality as expected and cooked perfectly. The entire evening was better than we could have ever hoped for our 1st anniversary. The whole team from the the bar, the table service team and the extra little touch from the chef’s dessert platter was amazing. Thanks to you all and all that organised our special evening.

  • Av Mark N fra Bristol
    17. september 2020

    Food and staff were great but we shouldn’t have to use a torch to read the menu.

  • Av Jennie B fra Weston Super Mare
    12. september 2020

    Lovely setting outside to enjoy the sunshine. Afternoon tea was delicious but we were only checked on once and after that no one was around to ask for more water etc. Better choice of sandwiches could be improved but the cakes, scones and hot chocolate were delicious.

  • Av Nigel B fra Portishead
    8. september 2020

    Great main meal, breakfast kept waiting 40 minutes, sausages pink in middle (undercooked), warm orange juice also no bacon available.

  • Av sheelagh culverhouse C fra Buckinghamshire
    3. september 2020

    It was ok.

  • Av Alison D fra Bristol
    31. august 2020

    I love everything about Cadbury house. The setting is beautiful. And it holds a special place in my heart as we got married there. I’ve been quite a few times to Marco Pierre steakhouse bar and grill. The food is amazing. Well presented. Taste amazing. The staff are very helpful and polite. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

  • Av Catherine M fra Bristol
    31. august 2020

    My Son booked us Lunch for 13:30 on 31 August 2020 . Our email that was sent did not confirm what type of meal was booked just confirmed the date and time. When we got there we were shown to our place and were then served with Afternoon Tea. As our Son was not with us we were not able to confirm that it was lunch that had been booked by him as we had expected until that evening. The Afternoon Tea was pleasant but if that was what we were getting we would have raised allergies that some of the group, such as allergies to Salmon. With a menu that would not have been an issue. I did query what was in one of the cakes as we could see it contained a red berry but not what type. That was easily resolved when I spoke to one of the staff who quickly went and checked what fruit it was. Surroundings and staff were all pleasant ad helpful. If the email had confirmed that we had booked lunch then we could have queried it when we arrived.